Coaching

Business coaching is for us practical and tailor-made involvement with executives and specialists in their reflection and improvement of both their management performance and leadership and social behaviour.

Our coaches have been providing support for businesses in Germany for decades, focusing on personnel matters, and work themselves in executive positions.

We offer:

// Coaching as an additional module after successful recruitment. During the controlled onboarding process the new executive is actively accompanied through his/her integration and given support for the settling-in process in the new company. Generally speaking, the more the new position differs from the old one (for example in the hierarchy level, corporate culture, industry/product, country), the more critical is the support work.

// Coaching in various career situations and problem areas for executives and specialists. This may also take the form of personality-related coaching sessions. Here, topics such as the development of leadership skills, the optimisation of management style and techniques, improvements in performance or support in a new role are all dominating factors.

// Increasingly we are also in demand as sounding boards for exchanges in the challenging situations which face executives or for managers in higher hierarchy levels who are in an environment lacking in feedback.

The extent of the coaching is variable and is determined by the individual, specific demands – ranging from spot-coaching as a one-off form of support for a specific problem up to a comprehensive programme.

Don’t simply feel better but be it too!

Coaching

Business Coaching ist für uns die praxis- und maßgerechte Begleitung von Führungskräften und auch Spezialisten zur Reflexion und Verbesserung der Managementleistung sowie des Führungs- und Sozialverhaltens.

Die Coaches begleiten Wirtschaftsunternehmen in Deutschland seit Jahrzehnten mit dem Fokus auf Personalthemen und sind selbst in Führungspositionen tätig.

Wir bieten:

// Coaching als zusätzliches Modul nach erfolgreicher Rekrutierung. Beim gelenkten Onboarding-Prozess wird die neue Führungskraft aktiv bei ihrer Integration begleitet und dabei unterstützt, im neuen Unternehmen anzukommen. Generell gilt, je mehr sich die neue Position von der alten unterscheidet (z.B. Hierarchieebene, Unternehmenskultur, Branche/Produkt, Land) desto entscheidender ist die Flankierung.

// Coaching in diversen beruflichen Situationen und Fragestellungen für Führungskräfte und Spezialisten. Dies können auch persönlichkeitsorientierte Coachings sein. Hier dominieren Themen wie die Entwicklung von Führungsfähigkeiten, die Optimierung von Managementstil und –techniken, die Verbesserung der Performance oder die Unterstützung in einer neuen Rolle.

// Zunehmend werden wir auch als Sparringspartner angefragt für den Austausch bei herausfordernden Situationen, vor denen Führungskräfte stehen oder für Manager hoher Hierarchiestufen in einem feedbackarmen Umfeld.

Der Coachingumfang ist variabel und richtet sich nach den individuellen, spezifischen Anforderungen – von Spot-Coaching als einmaliger Unterstützung bei einem spezifischen Problem bis hin zu einem umfassenden Programm.

Nicht nur besser fühlen, sondern auch sein!